Bernalillo County, New Mexico

Bernalillo County, New Mexico is part of the Albuquerque, New Mexico Metro Area. The county seat is Albuquerque.

Cities and towns locate in Bernalillo County include Los Ranchos de Albuquerque, Tijeras, Carnuel, Cedar Crest, Chilili, Isleta Village Proper, North Valley, South Valley, Isleta Pueblo and Zuzax.

Places of interest in Bernalillo County include Kirtland Air Force Base , Sandia National Laboratories, Petroglyph National Monument, The Sandia Mountains and the Rio Grande. Schools located in Bernalillo County include University of New Mexico (UNM), National American University, Trinity Southwest University, and the University of St. Francis College of Nursing and Allied Health Department of Physician Assistant Studies.

Albuquerque Public Schools is one of the largest school districts in the nation and provides educational services to over 87,000 children across the city.

Airports in Bernalillo County include Albuquerque International Sunport.

Albuquerque Moving Services

For more information about Bernalillo County, please click here, Inc. 2007